Contacts page


Washington-Alaska District LWML Logo

Navigation Page

The mission of the Lutheran Women's Missionary League is to assist each woman of The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod in affirming her relationship with the Triune God so that she is enabled to use her gifts in ministry to the people of the world.

Contact Information

Do you have a question or comment?

Send an e-mail to the LWML Washington-Alaska District.

To contact a person listed below, click the Send email button at the right and the email will be forwarded to that person.
Please be sure to indicate in the subject line the name of the person for whom the message is intended.

Note: If the button does not open your email program, right click on the button, click "Copy email address," and paste the address into the recipient line of your email.

Send email
Marie Chow
Nancy Wyckoff
Christian Life Chair
Rhonda Ries
Vice President
of Organizational Resources

Sandy Geisler
Convention Committee

Carolyn Holbrook
Linda Isaacson
Heart to Heart Sisters Chair
Allison Akahoshi
Vice President of Christian Life
Rhonda Ries
Evergreen Echoes Editor
Lisa Davis
Leader Development Chair
Charli Hamaker
Vice President of
Special Focus Ministries

Elizabeth Cook
Quarterly Manager
LeeAnn Tibals
Mission Grants Chair
Cristina McAnulty
Vice President of Gospel Outreach
Cristina McAnulty
Joyce Berger
Mission Servants Chair
Marilyn Schaefer
Recording Secretary
Heather Selset
Nominating Chair
Linda Einspahr
Financial Secretary
send mites
Donna Chow
Scholarship Chair
Judy Ikerd
Doris Wurl
Short Term Missions Chair
Twyla Mitson
Pastoral Counselor - East
Reverend Timothy Winterstein
Structure/Bylaws Chair
Sandy Geisler
Pastoral Counselor - West
Reverend Daniel Freeman
Teen Chair
Elizabeth Cook
Corresponding Secretary
order mite boxes
Linda Miller
Young Women Chair
Marilee Ryan
Meeting Manager
Edie Noris
Mavis Waarvik
Public Relations Director
Janet Rust

Copyright 2005 - 2011 by LWML Washington-Alaska District   email the Web Master

Site design by Gene Hansen and Charli Hamaker